Company > Community

Community

 

 

 

www.itukraine.org.ua

 

IT Ukraine Association unites a group of leading Ukrainian software developing companies, which have accumulated a successful experience, in terms of sales and licensing their services, at developed markets of North America and Europe. The goal of «IT Ukraine» Association is to consolidate software companies efforts in promoting competitive Ukrainian products at the world market, unite a scientific, educational and industrial potential of Ukraine to develop software meeting the highest international standards, as well as to create the most favorable conditions for the Ukrainian IT industry further development.

 

 


 
 
 
http://uacm.kharkov.ua/eng
 

Ukrainian Association «Computer Medicine» (UACM) - an independent, non-governmental, non-profit organization founded in 1992 during the IV Congress of the World Federation of Ukrainian Medical Association with the support of the Ministry of Health. To date, the main focus of the associations on the introduction of a new health information technology to create e-health and health care reform in Ukraine.

 

 

 

 
 

 

http://en.itcompete.org

 

Ukrainian public organization «Counsil on Competitiveness Industry Information and Communication Technologies in Ukraine» was founded May 18, 2012 at the initiative of specialized experts, people's deputies of Ukraine and representatives of the central authorities, the business community in the field of ICT, science and education, and those interested in continued development of this sector in Ukraine. The organization's mission is to develop the competitiveness of the industry of information and communication technologies for Ukraine's rightful place in the global economy.

Компания > Сообщества

Сообщества

 

 

 

www.itukraine.org.ua

 

Ассоциация IT Ukraine объединяет ведущие компании Украины, работающие в области разработки программного обеспечения и обладающие опытом успешных продаж и лицензирования своих услуг на развитых рынках Северной Америки и Европы. Целью Ассоциации является консолидация усилий компаний-разработчиков программного обеспечения в продвижении конкурентоспособных продуктов, которые производятся в Украине, на мировой рынок, объединении научного, образовательного и промышленного потенциала страны с целью создания программного обеспечения, которое соответствует самым высоким международным стандартам, и обеспечения благоприятных условий на рынке, которые обеспечат дальнейший рост сферы информационных технологий на Украине. 

 

 


 

 

 

http://uacm.kharkov.ua

 

Украинская Ассоциация «Компьютерная Медицина» (УАКМ) — независимая, неправительственная, некоммерческая организация, основанная в 1992 году во время работы IV Конгресса Всемирной Федерации Украинских Врачебных Обществ (СФУЛТ) при поддержке Министерства здравоохранения Украины. На текущий момент основным направлением деятельности Ассоцияции является внедрение новых медицинских информационных технологий для создания электронного здравоохранения и реформирования системы здравоохранения в Украине.

 

 


 
 

 

http://itcompete.org

 

Всеукраинская общественная организация «Совет по конкурентоспособности индустрии информационно-коммуникационных технологий Украины» была создана 18 Мая 2012 года по инициативе профильных экспертов, народных депутатов Украины и представителей центральных органов исполнительной власти, бизнес кругов в сфере ИКТ, деятелей науки и образования и лиц, заинтересованных в постоянном развитии этой сферы в Украине.

Миссией организации является формирование конкурентоспособности национальной индустрии информационно-коммуникационных технологий для получения Украиной достойного места в мировой экономике.