Company > Team

Team

Employees are the main asset of any company providing services.
 
Key to success Medirent it's professionalism and ability to work in a team of specialists. We have repeatedly confirmed their qualification, implementing complex and large-scale projects. Our experts have experience in a wide range of technologies, software products and industries.
 
Medirent team  is more than 80 motivated, talented, responsible professionals who love their job.
 
The average age of employees about 30 years.
 
100% of the technical and managerial personnel of the company have a college degree, more than 80% - professional certifications in various areas of IT-industry, project management, quality assurance.
 
The core of the company (management, project managers, key technical experts) are like-minded people working together for over 10 years.
 
The company has a system that encourages employees to improve their level of knowledge, acquisition of professional status.
 
Thanks to clearly put the production processes, the use of high-tech products and solutions, we are able to quickly and painlessly increase the team for the successful implementation of new projects.
 
Thanks to the clearly defined production processes, use of high-tech products and solutions, we are able to quickly and painlessly increase the team for the successful implementation of new projects. 
 
Many employees have more than 10 years of experience in the automation of tasks in the field of public administration, a deep understanding of the specifics of how Ukrainian and international experience. As a result, the company's activity goes far beyond «pure IT». 
 
Our experts take an active part in social and political life of the country, in particular, civil initiatives related to conceptual issues of building e-government, increasing the efficiency of the state due to modern technology.

Компания > Команда

Команда

Сотрудники являются основным капиталом любой компании, предоставляющей услуги.

 

Залог успеха «Медирент» – профессионализм и умение ее специалистов работать в команде. Мы не раз подтверждали свою квалификацию, реализуя сложные и масштабные проекты. Наши специалисты имеют опыт работы в широком круге технологий, программных продуктов и отраслей

 

Команда «Медирент» – это более 80 мотивированных, талантливых, ответственных специалистов, которые любят свое дело.

 

Средний возраст сотрудников – около 30 лет.

 

100% технического и управленческого персонала компании имеют высшее образование, более 80% – профессиональные сертификаты в различных областях IT-индустрии, управления проектами, обеспечения качества.

 

Ядро компании (руководство, менеджеры проектов, ключевые технические специалисты) составляют единомышленники, работающие вместе уже более 10 лет.

 

В компании действует система, стимулирующая сотрудников к повышению уровня знаний, получению профессиональных статусов.

 

Благодаря четко поставленным производственным процессам, использованию высокотехнологичных продуктов и решений, мы способны к быстрому и безболезненному росту команды для успешного выполнения новых проектов.

 

Многие сотрудники имеют более чем 10-ти летний опыт автоматизации задач в области государственного управления, глубоко понимают как украинскую специфику, так и мировой опыт. В результате чего, деятельность компании выходит далеко за рамки «чистого IT».

 

Наши эксперты активно принимают участие в общественно-политической жизни страны, в частности, гражданских инициативах, связанных с концептуальными вопросами построения электронного правительства, повышения эффективности государства за счет современных технологий.