Products > Olimpus.Tools Dev Platform

Olimpus.Tools Dev Platform

Olympus.Tools is a complex consisting of finished products, components, skeleton (framework) and tools for developing client applications and business logic rules, operation and maintenance of distributed information systems, built using a multi-tier client-server architecture. When we create counted Olympus.Tools we use best practices of our company by the creation and maintenance of large distributed information systems.

 
Features of Olympus.Tools:
 
The realization of principle for reusable components. As part of a set of basic Olympus.Tools implemented set of basic components and subsystems (a subsystem of access, the audit system) and provided interfaces for the development of component software. At the same time complited application modules can be reused in different application subsystems within Olympus.Tools.
 
Unification of the user interface. In Olympus.Tools development of a unified framework for creating application interfaces is realized. Unified interface is supported for all applications products and developed appropriate standards for design the user interface. Realization of most standard elements in the basic classes development environment causes them to automatically route and immediate dissemination of changes to all application forms.
 
Component of application systems and the ability to «hot» component replacement. Due to component organizations  the individual finished parts are made in the form of independent modules (plug-in) and can be distributed independently of each other. This allows us to effectively operate and maintain a system to quickly replace or upgrade individual parts of it. At the same time changes in a separate form or module do not lead to changes in other parts of the system.
 
Ability to build distributed systems that take into account the specificity of low-quality channels. Olympus.Tools Replication Manager - patch database replication system that allows you to solve the problem of distributed systems creation in terms of  low-quality channels of communication or its lack.
 
Ease of distribution and modification software versions. Olimpus.Tools SDS allows for centralized delivery and recovery software versions over the Internet from the developer's site, or on the intranet of the customer from a central site. The system as automated and allows the administrator to quickly install the latest version software.

Продукты > Olimpus.Tools Платформа Разработки

Olimpus.Tools Платформа Разработки

Olympus.Tools - это комплекс, состоящий из готовых продуктов, компонент, каркаса (framework) и инструментальных средств для разработки клиентских приложений и правил бизнес логики, эксплуатации и сопровождения распределенных информационных систем, построенный с использованием многозвенной архитектуры клиент-сервер. При создании Olympus.Tools учтен передовой опыт нашей компании по созданию и сопровождению больших распределенных информационных систем.

 
Характеристики Olympus.Tools:
 
Реализация принципа многоразового использования компонент. В рамках Olympus.Tools реализован комплект базовых компонентов и подсистем (подсистема распределения доступа, система аудита) и предоставленные интерфейсы для разработки компонентного программного обеспечения. При этом завершенные прикладные модули могут быть использованы повторно в разных прикладных подсистемах в рамках Olympus.Tools.
 
Унификация пользовательского интерфейса. В Olympus.Tools реализованна разработка единого каркаса для создания прикладных интерфейсов. Поддерживается унифицированный интерфейс во всех прикладных продуктах и разработаны соответствующие стандарты оформления пользовательского интерфейса. Реализация большей части элементов стандарта в базовых классах среды разработки приводит к их автоматическому следованию и немедленному распространению изменений на все прикладные формы.
 
Компонентность прикладных систем и возможность  «горячей»  замены компонент. За счет компонентной организации системы отдельные законченные части оформляются в виде независимых модулей (plug-in) и могут распространяться независимо друг от друга. Это позволяет эффективно эксплуатировать и поддерживать систему, быстро заменять или обновлять отдельные ее части. При этом внесение изменений в отдельную форму или модуль не приводит к изменениям в других частях системы.
 
Возможность построения распределенных систем, учитывающих специфику низкокачественных каналов связи. Olympus.Tools Replication Manager - пакетная система репликации баз данных, позволяющая решать задачу создания распределенных систем в условиях низкокачественных каналов связи или их отсутствия.
 
Простота распространения и модификации версий программного обеспечения. Olympus.Tools SDS позволяет проводить централизованную поставку и восстановление версий программного обеспечения через интернет из сайта разработчика, или по внутрикорпоративной сети заказчика из некоторого центрального узла. Система максимально автоматизирована и дает возможность администратору оперативно устанавливать актуальную версию программного обеспечения.