Projects > The Ministry of Social Policy of Ukraine

The Ministry of Social Policy of Ukraine

Employees of Medirent company played a key role in creation Information-analytical system of social protection of the population (IASSPP) the system of national scale, that automates all the processes of providing the citizens of Ukraine of various forms of social assistance, compensation, health resort treatment and monitoring of the implementation of social programs.

 
IASSPP used to register applications for social assistance and its actual provision, monitoring the use of funds allocated for social protection of the poor citizens, assessing the effectiveness of aid, an analysis of changes in the social protection of the population.
 
Information-analytical system of social protection automates closed cycle recording, processing, inspection of documents, calculation, payment of social assistance and monitoring of the provision at the local level, monitoring the implementation of social programs at the regional and central levels, and also provides analytical data processing for the formation of public policy on social protection of the population.
 
Development and implementation of IASSPP carried out under the World Bank project.
 
In the process of implementation and user training were developed distance learning courses for employees of local departments of social protection.
 
The system is intended to work in all regional and local departments of labor and social protection of the population of Ukraine, as well as the central office of the Ministry of Social Policy. One of the most important missions is an implementation IASSPP new, modern technology services for citizens, providing them with social assistance.
 
Centralized data bank on disability issues
 
Centralized data bank on disability (CBI) of the Ministry of Social Policy, created by the specialists of Medirent company provides automation of registration processes and disability services in accordance with current legislation and the existing organizational and technical solutions.
 
CBI provides the following tasks:
 
- Maintenance of registers:
  • disabled persons
  • homeless people
  • enterprises providing citizens by technical means of rehabilitation
  • rehabilitation facilities
  • internates
  • educational institutions of the Ministry of Social Policy etc.
 
- maintain a list of free of charge and paid social services
 
- maintenance of social workers data (volunteers)
 
- providing of disabled persons: 
  • rehabilitation services
  • vehicles
  • resort vouchers
  • phones
  • sophisticated means of prosthetics
  • technical means of rehabilitation
  • free services for learning driving a car, etc.
 
- record of providing social services and training of persons with disabilities
 
- record of the rehabilitation services provided by rehabilitation institutions the scope of the Ministry of Education, Ministry of Health, Ministry of Family, other central executive authorities, non-state organizations, etc.
 
- information interaction with the authorities and organizations involved in the field of social protection of disabled persons:
  • Fund of social insurance against industrial accidents and professional diseases in Ukraine
  • Pension Fund of Ukraine
  • Fund of social protection of disabled persons, etc.
 
- reports formation
 
Data Bank on Disability is a centralized system, which consists of:
  • a single central database
  • local client workstations the Ministry of Social Policy of Ukraine workers and industrial association «Ukrprotez»
  • web clients remote users in all the territory of Ukraine - specialists departments of labor and social protection of the population, workers of enterprises who provides technical rehabilitation products.
 
System Scale:
  • number of users - more than 3.5 thousand
  • number of persons, who are recorded in the system - more than 2.4 million.

Проекты > Минсоцполитики

Минсоцполитики

Сотрудники компании «Медирент» играли ключевую роль в создании Информационно-аналитической системы социальной защиты населения (ИАССЗН) – системы общегосударственного масштаба, которая автоматизирует все процессы предоставления гражданам Украины различных видов социальной помощи, компенсационных выплат, санаторно-курортного лечения и мониторинга выполнения социальных программ.
 
ИАССЗН предназначена для учета обращений за социальной помощью и ее фактического предоставления, контроля за использованием средств, выделенных на социальную защиту малообеспеченных граждан, оценки эффективности оказания помощи, анализа динамики изменений в социальной защите населения.
 
Информационно-аналитическая система социальной защиты автоматизирует замкнутый цикл регистрации, обработки, проверки документов, расчета, выплаты социальной помощи и контроля за ее предоставлением на местном уровне, мониторинга выполнения социальных программ на региональном и центральном уровнях, а также осуществляет аналитическую обработку данных для формирования государственной политики по вопросам социальной защиты населения.
 
Разработка и внедрение ИАССЗН выполнялись в рамках проекта Всемирного банка.
 
В процессе внедрения и обучения пользователей были разработаны курсы дистанционного обучения для сотрудников местных управлений социальной защиты населения.
 
Система предназначена для работы во всех региональных и местных управлениях труда и социальной защиты населения Украины, а также центральном аппарате Министерства социальной политики. Одной из важнейших миссий ИАССЗН является внедрение новой, современной технологии обслуживания граждан, предоставления им социальной помощи.
 
Централизованный банк данных по проблемам инвалидности
 
Централизованный банк данных по проблемам инвалидности (ЦБИ) Министерства социальной политики, созданный специалистами компании «Медирент», обеспечивает автоматизацию процессов регистрации и обслуживания инвалидов согласно действующего законодательства и сложившихся организационно-технических решений.
 
ЦБИ обеспечивает выполнение следующих задач:
 
- ведение реестров:
  • инвалидов
  • бездомных граждан
  • предприятий, обеспечивающих граждан техническими средствами реабилитации
  • реабилитационных учреждений
  • домов-интернатов
  • учебных заведений системы Минсоцполитики и т.д.

 

- ведение перечня платных и бесплатных социальных услуг

 

- ведение данных о социальных работниках (волонтерах)

 

- обеспечение инвалидов:

  • реабилитационными услугами
  • автотранспортом
  • санаторно-курортными путевками
  • телефонами
  • сложными средствами протезирования
  • техническими средствами реабилитации
  • бесплатными услугами по обучению вождению автомобилей и т.п.
 
- учет предоставления социальных услуг инвалидам и профессиональной подготовки инвалидов
 
- учет предоставления реабилитационных услуг, предоставляемых реабилитационными учреждениями сферы Министерства образования, Министерства здравоохранения, Минсемьи, других центральных органов исполнительной власти, негосударственных организаций и т.п.
 
- информационное взаимодействие с органами власти и организациями, задействованными в сфере социальной защиты инвалидов:
  • Фондом социального страхования от несчастных случаев на производстве и профессиональных заболеваний Украины
  • Пенсионным фондом Украины
  • Фондом социальной защиты инвалидов и т.д.
 
- формирование отчетности.
 
 Банк данных по проблемам инвалидности - централизованная система, которая состоит из:
  • единой центральной базы данных
  • локальных клиентских рабочих мест работников Минсоцполитики и промышленного объединения «Укрпротез»
  • веб-клиентов удаленных пользователей по всей территории Украины – специалистов управлений труда и социальной защиты населения, работников предприятий по обеспечению техническими изделиями реабилитации.
 
Масштаб системы:
  • число пользователей – более  3,5 тысячи
  • число лиц, учитываемых в системе – более 2,4 млн.